• First steps in Korea !

    After more than 18 hours of plane and one stop in Dubai, I finally arrived in Seoul !
     

    First steps in Korea !

     


    This was the first time that I made a so long trip, and this was, as well my first time in Asia. It was exhausted but also very excited : I was looking  forward to discover all !

     

    First steps in Korea !  First steps in Korea !  First steps in Korea ! These were the places that I visited in my first two weeks in Seoul (Jogyesa Temple, City Hall and Jongmyo Sanctuary)

     

    My first impressions when I arrived was a feeling of immensity! Just arrived in Incheon airport, I get this feeling, and it’s amplified when I took the subway to the city center of Seoul. So much people, so much space around them, so much subways and stations, so much cars and buildings but strangely, everything was so quiet and orderly… And it was the same feeling when I arrived at Hanyang University, especially when I realized that the campus is even bigger than my hometown in France ! 

     

     First steps in Korea !  First steps in Korea !  First steps in Korea !

    Differents neighborhood that I have seen.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :